Thanks to everyone for your continued support and particularly those who were able to attend our AGM last week. For those that were unable to attend the AGM there is a link below to take you to the slides that were presented and as ever if you have any questions please get in touch.


Download Final Copy AGM Slides


New board is as follows:

Jeff Phillips – Chair

Danielle King – Vice Chair

Lisa Higgins – Treasurer

Ange Phillips – Secretary

Paul Krouse – Board Member

Christine Hiltz – Board Member

Wayne Higgins – Board Member

Frauke Wenzel – Board Member